Committee on Policies and Procedures for Faculty Development

Chair: Chip Reichardt (Professor - Psychology) and member of each subcommittee

Subcommittee: Professional Development Discussions

Eleanor McNees (Professor - English) Chair Debra Austin (Professor of the Practice Law)

Ron Rizzuto (Professor - Finance)
Matthew Taylor (Professor - Geography)

Subcommittee: Job Responsibility Discussions

Scott Leutenegger (Professor Computer Science) - Chair

Linda Kosten (Associate Provost)

Billy Stratton (Associate Professor - English)

Laleh Mehran (Associate Professor - Emergent Digital Practices)

Subcommittee: Peer-to-Peer Conversations

Paul Michalec (Clinical Professor - Education)

Juli Parrish (Teaching Associate Professor - Writing Program)

Nancy Sasaki (Teaching Associate Professor and Assoc. Dean - Biology) Kate Willink (Associate Professor - Human Communication Studies)